skip navigation

    Welcome to the Mid-Island Men's League

      Sponsored by Moneyline Media

      Moneyline Media

      Visit Website

      Check out Moneyline Media's YouTube page to see all of their work, including Mid-Island Men's League videos.

      Sponsored by DRG Sports

      DRG Sports

      Visit Website

      Looking for a new glove or simply looking to repair that  glove you've relied on for all those years? Visit DRG Sports today and check out their incredible selection.

      CONTACT

      Anthony Collette Sr. - President
      917-816-3787
      Email: anthony@midislandbaseball.com

      Lisa Collette - Asst. Vice President
      Email: lisa@midislandbaseball.com

      Kenny Zatoren - Asst. Vice President
      Email: kenny@midislandbaseball.com

      Andrew Collette - Asst. Vice President/Field Director
      646-358-7373
      Email: andrew@midislandbaseball.com

      Roseann Cretella - Treasurer
      Email: roe@midislandbaseball.com

      Brian Trimboli - Director of Men's Baseball Operations
      718-909-0530
      Email: brian@midislandbaseball.com

      Rich Guarino - Director
      Email: richg@midislandbaseball.com

      For general questions or information, please email info@midislandbaseball.com